Welcome

FUNBelievable is San Diego’s Award Winning Indoor Playground and Party Center. Voted the Winner in the Red Tricycle Totally Awesome Awards Two Years in a Row! (2012 &2013)

Our giant playground is suitable for children aged 0-12 years.

NOTE -  FUNBELIEVABLE IS A SHOE FREE ZONE THROUGHOUT OUR FACILITY.  SOCKS ARE REQUIRED FOR EVERYONE, INCLUDING ALL ADULTS. 

WE DO NOT ALLOW TAKE OUT FOOD OR BEVERAGES INSIDE, FOOD PREPARED AT HOME WELCOMED

We are open 7 days a week.  Monday - Thursday 10am -6pm, Friday 10am -8pm, Saturday & Sunday 10am-6pm

Please regularly check website for details of any private events where we may not be open to the public for open play.

Please note we will be closed on the following days/times:

10/31/14 (Fri) Close at 4pm for Halloween.

11/1/14 (Sat) Close at 2pm for a private event

11/2/14 (Sun) Close at 2.30pm for a private event

11/9/14 (Sun) Close at 3pm for a private event

11/15/14 (Sat) Close at 2.30pm for a private event

11/16/14 (Sun) Close at 3pm for a private event

11/22/14 (Sat) open at 1pm for open play

11/23/14 (Sun) Close at 3pm for a private event

11/27/14 (Thur) Closed for Thanksgiving

11/29/14 (Sat) Close at 3pm for a private event 

12/6/14 (Sat) Close at 3pm for a private event 

12/7/14 (Sun) Open at 1pm for open play

12/13/14 (Sat) Close at 3pm for a private event

12/14/14 (Sun) Close at 3 pm for a private event

12/20/14 (Sat) Close at 2.30pm for a private event

12/21/14 (Sun) Open at 1pm for open play


11655 Riverside Drive #155-157, River Run East Business Park Lakeside CA 92040

a toucan
shadow

FULLY AIR CONDITIONED INDOOR PLAYGROUND AND PARTY ROOM

~ WE ARE A SOCK ONLY ENVIRONMENT ~ 

WE HAVE A FULL CAFE AND ESPRESSO BAR

NO TAKE OUT FOOD OR BEVERAGES - FOOD PREPARED AT HOME WELCOMED

CCTV IN OPERATION FOR YOUR PROTECTION

 Gallery Thumb  Newsletter Thumb  Find Us Thumb

 

Slogan

 

shadow